Principal Bell Schedule Lunch Applications & Menus Rules and Procedures SARC
Robotics Club Girls On the Run PASS
Health Information and Forms
PTO Parent Information Academics and Support
Administrative Staff Teachers Support Staff

Teachers

Laurel's Amazing Teachers

Title

Name

Email

Website

SBRT

 

Victor Vega

Victor.Vega@oside.us

Google Site

Tech TOSA

Andy Domingo

ADomingo@oside.us

Google Site

Trans Kinder

Susie Cornish

Susie.Cornish@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Maria Dixson

Maria.Dixson@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Teresa Flores

Teresa.Flores@oside.us

Google Site

Kinder

Amber Zapata

Amber.Zapata@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Rose Barnett

Rosario.Barnett@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Helene Jullie

Helene.Jullie@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Lisa McKethan

Lisa.McKethan@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Charlene Martinez

Charlene.Martinez@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Tracy Salgado

Tracy.Salgado@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Stacy Myers

Stacy.Myers@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Natalie Peña

Natalie.Pena@oside.us

Google Site

2nd/3rd Gr.

Amy Atkisson

Amy.Atkisson@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Betsy Cantrall

Betsy.Cantrall@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Lawrence Pallant

Lawrence.Pallant@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Leslie Valerio

Leslie.Valerio@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Julie Erickson

Julie.Erickson@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Denise Rule

Denise.Rule@oside.us

Google Site

4th/5th Gr.

Alice Sproul

Alice.Sproul@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Patricia Ramirez

Patricia.Ramirez@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Meredith McCain

Meredith.McCain@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Spec. K-2 Keith Boyd Keith.Boyd@oside.us Google Site

Ed. Specialist

Diane Williams

Diane.Williams@oside.us

Google Site

Speech

Charito Shook

Charito.Shook@oside.us

Google Site

Intervention

Rebecca Quinn

Rebecca.Quinn@oside.us

Site

Intervention

Nicolas Vazquez

Nicolas.Vazquez@oside.us

Google Site

P.E.

Amy Plunkett

Amy.Plunkett@oside.us

Google Site

Music

Steven Traugh

Steven.Traugh@oside.us

 Site