Principal Bell Schedule Lunch Applications & Menus Rules and Procedures SARC
Robotics Club Girls On the Run PASS
Health Information and Forms
PTO Parent Information Academics and Support
Administrative Staff Teachers Support Staff

Teachers

Laurel's Amazing Teachers

 

Title

Name

Email

Website

Trans Kinder

Susie Cornish

Susie.Cornish@oside.us

 

Kinder

Teresa Flores

Teresa.Flores@oside.us

 

Kinder

Lisa McKethan

Lisa.McKethan@oside.us

 

Kinder

Mo Sanchez

Mo.Sanchez@oside.us

 

Kinder

Amber Zapata

Amber.Zapata@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Rose Barnett

Rosario.Barnett@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Maria Dixson

Maria.Dixson@oside.us

 

1st Gr.

Charlene Martinez

Charlene.Martinez@oside.us

Google Site

1st Gr.

Tracy Salgado

Tracy.Salgado@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Amy Atkisson

Amy.Atkisson@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Stacy Myers

Stacy.Myers@oside.us

Google Site

2nd Gr.

Natalie Peña

Natalie.Pena@oside.us

Google Site

3rd Gr.

Teresa Cress

Teresa.Cress@oside.us

 

3rd Gr.

Celeste Gutierrez

Celeste.Gutierrez@oside.us

 

3rd Gr.

Denise Rule

Denise.Rule@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Julie Erickson

Julie.Erickson@oside.us

Google Site

4th Gr.

Alice Sproul

Alice.Sproul@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Meredith McCain

Meredith.McCain@oside.us

Google Site

5th Gr.

Victor Vega

Victor.Vega@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Spec. K-2

Keith Boyd

Keith.Boyd@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Spec. 3-5

Heather Hebert del Cuadro

Heather.Hebert@oside.us

 

Ed. Specialist

Diane Williams

Diane.Williams@oside.us

Google Site

Ed. Specialist

Hannia Doyle

Hannia.Doyle@oside.us

 

Speech

Charito Shook

Charito.Shook@oside.us

 

MTSS TOSA

Cara MIchel

cara.michel@oside.us

 

Intervention

Nicolas Vazquez

Nicolas.Vazquez@oside.us

 

P.E.

Amy Plunkett

Amy.Plunkett@oside.us

 

Music

Steven Traugh

Steven.Traugh@oside.us

Site